By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

SmartBear Partner Kickoff 2022

SmartBear Partner Kickoff is returning (virtually) on March 1st and 2nd.

We are excited to bring together our partners and the SmartBear executive and senior leadership team to get connected on our strategy and roadmaps to help you shift up and elevate your SmartBear knowledge and win in 2022!

Day 1 - March 1st:

  • 08:30 EST / 13:30 GMT: 2022 Company and Market Vision
  • 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT: Product and Go-To-Market Vision
  • 10:30 EST / 15:30 GMT: SmartBear Partner Portal Overview
  • 10:45 EST / 15:45 GMT: API Lifecycle Product Roadmaps
  • 11:45 EST / 16:45 GMT: Functional Testing Product Roadmaps

Day 2 – March 2nd:

Once registered, you will receive the time slots to sign up for dedicated sessions delivered by SmartBear Product Marketing and Solution Engineers.

Product, Technical, and SmartBear Value Proposition Sessions:

  • 08:30 EST / 13:30 GMT: API Lifecycle
  • 09:30 EST / 14:30 GMT: Functional Test

Time selection available for the following Technical Demo Sessions:

  • ReadyAPI & SwaggerHub
  • TestComplete, BitBar & CrossBroswerTesting

Any questions? Please reach out to partners@smartbear.com